Tony Jurgens receives Housing Leadership Award (6/12/2019)

housing-first-mnI’m honored to learn I am a recipient of a 2019 Housing Leadership Award from Housing First Minnesota for my work and advocacy during the recent legislative session.

This honor recognizes legislators who worked to promote housing affordability and homeownership during the 2019 legislative session.

“At a time when the housing affordability crisis continues to grow, these leaders played key roles in advancing housing affordability and homeownership opportunities for all Minnesotans,” said David Siegel, executive director of Housing First Minnesota.

For more info:
Housing First Minnesota Honors 31 State Legislators with Housing Leadership Award